Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

DentalHome

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Duluth, GA & Commerce, GA

33 total reviews

DentalHome always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DentalHome below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malissa .
Submitted 11/04/21
I bring my family here! Dr. Rachel is great with kids and has alot of patience with my toddlers! The assistant and hygienist are very kind, informative and professional!
Forrest B.
Submitted 11/04/21
My family has been using Dentalhome Georgia for a couple of years. We know when we come here we will always be treated well and get the best dental care in this area. The staff is always friendly and helpful in setting up an appointment and letting us know what we can do at home to help with our dental health.
Soujourner J.
Submitted 11/04/21
I passed by this place daily since I moved to Jackson County. Never judge a book by the cover. The reviews led me here to give it a shot. Hadn't been to the dentist in over 7mos, because of bad experiences with the last one. Friendly staff. Payment plans available if needed.
Torrey H.
Submitted 11/04/21
This is by far the best dentist office I've ever attended! Everyone is so nice and welcoming! I've been coming here since 2012 and I will keep coming. Pricing is always discussed ahead and very affordable for anyone. Ms Silva is very great at working around my sometimes difficult work schedule. Most people are afraid of going to the dentist but I actually look forward to my visits. My doctor always make sure I'm in no pain at all. I had an implant done and it was finally completed today. I can't stop smiling and talking. I highly recommend Dentalhome to anyone that's looking for any type of procedure! I can't thank you enough for giving me back my confidence. Today, 1/13/2021 was for a cleaning, x-rays, and follow-up. Nothing has changed, they are still the best by far. Even during the middle of a national pandemic, they are so professional, they put your safety, as well as theirs at the top of the chart. Hands down Dentalhome...
Letitia B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dental home is a Wonderful place for anybody to go to. I would recommend this to family and friends
Susan K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always a pleasure to visit. Great service. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Matt F.
Submitted 11/04/21
I had terrible pain that I suspected would require an extraction. I called with little hope for an immediate resolution, but the receptionist was very accommodating and got me in that day as a new patient. The paperwork was conveniently sent to my phone ahead of time and was very easy to fill out. There was no wait, care was prompt and courteous, and the tooth extraction was quick and painless- I didn’t even know it had come out. The whole process was very efficient without sacrificing friendliness, and all the support staff were thoughtful and attentive. Plus, it was affordable. I would definitely recommend Drs. Chen and Khan. Thank you!
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/04/21
These ladies were very sweet and still seen all 3 of my children even though I was 15 minutes late. They were also very detailed about each of my children's visit and needs. Just amazing ladies !!
JC C.
Submitted 11/04/21
2nd visit since COVID started. Very clean and following recommendations. They did not refuse to see me since I am a frontline COVID worker. Great staff and Doc.
Corey I.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very nice staff! Very helpful and good with my kids! We’ve been going here for 5 years!
Tina W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dental home dentist is a excellent place. The staff is very sweet and friendly love how they treat my little girl. She loves them as well.
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/04/21
I highly recommend DentalHome! Every time I have gone, I have always received professional treatment from Dr. Chen and Dr. Cheng. The entire team is amazing. I've had uncomfortable cleanings in the past, but felt no pain at DentalHome. My check-out process was seamless. Look forward to my next visit!
Aust A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very nice and professional
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/04/21
you guys did a great job, very kind and sweet ladies ❤️❤️
Darren H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very professional and caring staff. Had my first root canal today and the staff was great. I would highly recommend!
Ann H.
Submitted 11/04/21
The staff is always professional and courteous.
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/04/21
The hygienist I saw was very nice and seemed very knowledgeable. I was impressed by her. She did a great job.
David A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very friendly staff I lost a crown no insurance and they help me fix my problem prices are reasonable ty
Ashley W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great dentist. Very caring. The staff is great!!
Shirley B.
Submitted 11/04/21
I really enjoy the great awesome service here you rock