Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

DentalHome

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Duluth, GA & Commerce, GA

8 total reviews

DentalHome always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DentalHome below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James E.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great experience everytime I go to Georgia dental home. The staff and Doctors are very friendly and willing to help or answer questions. They even called to check on me after I got home from a root canal. I highly recommend Georgia Dental Home.
Samuel R.
Submitted 12/21/19
Clean office
Sam J.
Submitted 12/21/19
Helpful staff and explains everything thoroughly and patiently. I have my entire family coming here!
Shirley R.
Submitted 12/21/19
Great experience and very helpful staff.
Johnathan L.
Submitted 12/12/19
They rock socks. Thanks guys!
Samantha R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Welcoming and professional
Gloria W.
Submitted 12/05/19
I really appreciate the extra time the staff/team gave to me. They explained everything to me, even when I asked too many questions. I am thankful to have such dedicated, patient, and professional people that teach me and help me to have the BEST SMILE ever. I highly recommend Dentalhome to my friends, family and anyone who may need help with their teeth. They are Very Child Friendly.. I feel as if I just visited my family.
Gavin S.
Submitted 11/27/19
My dentist was very friendly and everyone I talked to gave me great advice on how to better care for my teeth. I'll be happy to go back.